CONTACT US

EMAIL:

General Queries ---------------------  queries@westlakepresbyterian.org Membership Information -------- member@westlakepresbyterian.org Pastor ------------------------------------ pastor@westlakepresbyterian.org Prayer Concerns ---------------------- prayer@westlakepresbyterian.org Clerk of the Session -------------------- clerk@westlakepresbyterian.org Session Moderator -------------  moderator@westlakepresbyterian.org Newsletter Editor ---------------  newsletter@westlakepresbyterian.org Choir Director ---------------- choirdirector@westlakepresbyterian.org Webmaster ----------------------- webmaster@westlakepresbyterian.org Treasurer --------------------------- treasurer@westlakepresbyterian.org

TELEPHONE:

(405) 789-5887  (leave a message)

For comments on website email webmaster@westlakepresbyterian.org
CONTACT US
1. Index 1. Index ABOUT US ABOUT US LEADERSHIP LEADERSHIP MINISTRIES MINISTRIES ACTIVITIES ACTIVITIES RESOURCES RESOURCES NEWSLETTER NEWSLETTER CONTACT US CONTACT US ONLINE GIVING ONLINE GIVING

2801 N. Rockwell Ave., Bethany, OK 73008-4631  ~  405-789-588 ~ www.westlakepresbyterian.org

Westlake Presbyterian Church Westlake Presbyterian Church
Go to our Facebook page here: 
CONTACT US CONTACT US